Posted in General

Intellisense for XSL/XSLT?

Every wondered that it would be better to have intellisense in Visual Studio.NET? I sometimes tend to forget the XSL syntax. I then look up http://www.w3schools.com, but it takes sometime. Fesersoft has something to download and explore. Whats good about it?

Its free.

What do you learn?

We can understand how Visual Studio.NET actually does intellisense and how to use it.

My intended future contribution?

I want to get this work web.config file as well. It will eliminate my key board mistakes.

Leave a Reply

